Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Academic Deans

School of Arts and Humanities

Dennis Kratz

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences

Bert Moore

School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences

Denis Dean

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science

Mark Spong

Mark William Spong

Lars Magnus Ericsson Chair and Dean

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science Website
School Personnel


D.Sc., Washington University, 1981
M.S., Washington University, 1979
M.S., New Mexico State University, 1977
B.A., Hiram College, 1975

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

George Fair

Naveen Jindal School of Management

Hasan Pirkul

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Bruce Novak

Undergraduate Education

Andrew Blanchard

Andrew Blanchard

Dean of Undergraduate Education

Undergraduate Education Website
School Personnel


Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 1977
M.S., Colorado State University, 1974
B.S.., University of Southwestern Louisiana, 1972

Graduate Studies

Austin Cunningham

Austin J. Cunningham


Graduate Studies Website
School Personnel


Ph.D., Queen's University, 1969
B.Sc., Queen's University, 1966